Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.



School Calendar

Click here for vacation dates.

Don't forget to use the cool tools above the calendar to set event or date reminders for yourself, switch and set your view of the calendar, search for specific events, or export the calendar for personal use!

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
PJA Open House
Thu, Feb 2
Cafe Limmud
-
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Family Workshop
-
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Cafe Limmud
-
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Preschool Kabbalat Shabbat
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Basketball Mini Hoopers Basketball
-
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Cafe Limmud
-
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Basketball Athletics Calendar
    • Basketball Basketball
    • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Kidscorner, KZ, KS, KP
  • Preschool Calendar
  • School bus School Calendar
  • Alumni Events
  • Thumb tack Middle School
  • Parents Events Calendar
Powered by Finalsite