Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.



School Calendar

Click here for vacation dates.

Don't forget to use the cool tools above the calendar to set event or date reminders for yourself, switch and set your view of the calendar, search for specific events, or export the calendar for personal use!

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Used Book Sale
-
Mon, Mar 27
Used Book Sale
-
Tue, Mar 28
Used Book Sale
-
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
School bus Town Hall Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Cafe Limmud
-
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Cafe Limmud
-
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Basketball Athletics Calendar
    • Basketball Basketball
    • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Kidscorner, KZ, KS, KP
  • Preschool Calendar
  • School bus School Calendar
  • Alumni Events
  • Thumb tack Middle School
  • Parents Events Calendar
Powered by Finalsite