Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.



School Calendar

Click here for vacation dates.

Don't forget to use the cool tools above the calendar to set event or date reminders for yourself, switch and set your view of the calendar, search for specific events, or export the calendar for personal use!

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Cafe Limmud
-
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Sat, May 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Basketball Athletics Calendar
    • Basketball Basketball
    • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Kidscorner, KZ, KS, KP
  • Preschool Calendar
  • School bus School Calendar
  • Alumni Events
  • Thumb tack Middle School
  • Parents Events Calendar
Powered by Finalsite