Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.



Family Events Calendar

2017-2018 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2017-2018 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2017-2018 Day School Year At a Glance Calendar

2017-2018 Day School Programs and Events

2017-2018 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

2017-2018 Preschool Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Infant Toddler Open House
-
Preschool Open House
-
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar
Powered by Finalsite