Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.



Family Events Calendar

2017-2018 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2017-2018 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2017-2018 Day School Year At a Glance Calendar

2017-2018 Day School Programs and Events

2017-2018 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

2017-2018 Preschool Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
PJA Open House
Middle School Round Table
-
Thu, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Annie Bloom's Book Fair
Annie Bloom's Books
Thu, Nov 16
Annie Bloom's Book Fair
Annie Bloom's Books
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar
Powered by Finalsite