Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.



Family Events Calendar

2016-2017 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2016-2017 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2016-2017 Day School Year At a Glance Calendar

2016-2017 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

2016-2017 Preschool Calendar

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Used Book Sale
-
MJCC
Mon, Mar 27
Used Book Sale
-
MJCC
Tue, Mar 28
Used Book Sale
-
MJCC
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Cafe Limmud
-
PJA Library
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Cafe Limmud
-
PJA Library
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar
Powered by Finalsite