Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.



Family Events Calendar

2016-2017 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2016-2017 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2016-2017 Day School Year At a Glance Calendar

2016-2017 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

2016-2017 Preschool Calendar

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
PJA Open House
PJA
Thu, Feb 2
Cafe Limmud
-
PJA Library
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
PJA
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Family Workshop
-
Maimonides
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Day School Kabbalat Shabbat
Ballroom
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Cafe Limmud
-
PJA Library
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Preschool Kabbalat Shabbat
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Cafe Limmud
-
PJA Library
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar
Powered by Finalsite