Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.



Family Events Calendar

2016-2017 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2016-2017 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2016-2017 Day School Year At a Glance Calendar

2016-2017 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

2016-2017 Preschool Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar
Powered by Finalsite