Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Subpage-header-Challah-PJA2.jpg

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the school year. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time! Downloadable PDFs of our school calendars are available underneath the menu on the righthand side of the page.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Back to School Picnic
-
Tue, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parents Events Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Infant Toddler Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar

 

2023-24 Calendars:
 
Day School
2023-2024 Day School 
 
Early Childhood
2023-2024 Infant-Toddler
2023-2024 Preschool

Afterschool
2023-24 Kidscorner
2023-24 PPS

Please note: Our calendars are subject to revision. The PDFs available here  are the most up-to-date versions.