Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.







School Calendar

2018-2019 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2018-2019 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2018-2019 Day School Year at a Glance Calendar

2018-2019 Preschool Calendar

2018-2019 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 9
Cafe Limmud with Motti Wilhelm
-
Beit Midrash
Kindergarten Round Up
-
PJA Lobby
Thu, Jan 10
PJA Open House
-
Fri, Jan 11
Day School Kabbalat Shabbat
Ballroom Front
7th Grade Better Together Program
-
Cedar Sinai Park
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Kehillah: PJA Adults' Night Out Event
-
Lucky Lab in Multnomah Village

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Day School Calendar
  • Infant Toddler Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar