Skip To Main Content



Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.







School Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2019-2020 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2020-2021 Day School Year-at-a-Glance

2019-2020 Preschool Calendar

2019-2020 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Day School Calendar
  • Infant Toddler Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar