Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.







Family Events Calendar

2017-2018 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2017-2018 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2017-2018 Day School Year At a Glance Calendar

2017-2018 Day School Programs and Events

2017-2018 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

2017-2018 Preschool Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar