Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2020-2021 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2020-2021 Day School Year-at-a-Glance

2020-2021 Preschool Calendar

2020-2021 Infant Toddler Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Day School Calendar
  • Infant Toddler Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar