Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.







School Calendar

2018-2019 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2018-2019 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2018-2019 Day School Year at a Glance Calendar

2018-2019 Preschool Calendar

2018-2019 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Cafe Limmud
-
beit Midrash
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
7th Grade Better Togehter Program
-
Cedar Sinai Park
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Baking for Purim with Tzvia Faclieru
-
Project Room (Room 207)
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Cafe Limmud
-
Beit Midrash
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Day School Kabbalat Shabbat
Ballroom A
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Better Together Program
-
Cedar Sinai Park
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Day School Calendar
  • Infant Toddler Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar