Portland Jewish Academy is a beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community as well as the global community.







Family Events Calendar

2018-2019 Calendar

The following calendar(s) will give you a quick glance at the 2018-2019 school year as it currently stands. Please keep in mind that some events are subject to change either in date or in time!

2018-2019 Day School Year At a Glance Calendar

2018-2019 Preschool Calendar

2018-2019 Infant Toddler Program Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Cafe Limmud with Sylvia Frankel
-
Beit Midrash
Thu, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
8th Grade Better Together Program
-
Cedar Sinai Park
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Cafe Limmud with Eve Posen
-
Beit Midrash
Subscribe to Alerts Parent/Guardian Tech Info Night
Learning Commons / Beit Midrash
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Better Together Program
-
Cedar Sinai Park
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Childcare Calendar
  • Day School Calendar
  • Preschool Calendar
  • Parents Events Calendar