Skip To Main Content


Kindergarten Reading Time

We are delighted to share PJA's 2023 digital summer Newsletter! If you would like to request a printed copy, please email Lisa Katon here.

If you have any alumni updates to share with us, please contact Lisa Katon at You may also fill out this alumni survey here.

Summer 2023 Newsletter

Our 2023-24 Board of Directors:

Jason Zidell  |  President
John Emshwiller  |  Vice President
Richard Barker  |  Treasurer
Naomi Harwin  |  Secretary
Nadine Gartner  |  President-Elect
Eric Brickenstein
Marni Glick
Martha Izenson
Michelle Kashinsky
Steve Klein
Danelle Romain
Nate Smith
David Solondz
Sandra Valle
Tamar Wyte-Lake

To learn more about our board, visit this page and click on the Board Members tab.

Thank you to the following people who contributed to this newsletter: 
Steve Albert, Sean Bartlett, Abby Brody, Elana Cohn-Rozansky, Saul Drucker, Becky Ewer, Sarah Glass, Naomi Harwin, Merrill Hendin, Anna Hixon, Lisa Katon, Amy Katz, Lia Komitor, Kim Krikorian, Bella Robinson, Eden Samiee, Karen Sapoznikow, Elliott Saunders, Kim Schneiderman, Asher Segal-Adoff, David Solondz, Harriet Wingard, and Noah Zeitzer.